Return to The Mac Sports Garden Utility Wagon in Red
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steering November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
I'm curious about the people having steering issues, did you remember to unlock the handle from it's holding position?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mac red wagon July 12, 2014
Reviewer: Lau from St Pete, fl.  
I love the idea of the wagon, but I can't seem to get it to stand when closed.  Both the video and photos show it free standing and yet there  does not seem to be a way to do it.  However,most annoying is the non-existent customer service.  I have called many many times but all I get is a recording.  I tried to email, but have never gotten an answer. I went to Dicks, where I bought it, but they no longer had a floor model and didn't know how to stand it.  So here I am with a wagon I like but it rolls and falls when I store it in my garage.   bad show Mac not to respond or answer phones during business hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Canopy/Basket December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Canopy/Basket appears to be on a cart "similar" but not identical to the Mac carts.  It also seems to be a cart that got poor reviews for longevity and is even advertised on one website as being FOR children in the cart.

I think it is something that Mac should look in to creating a collapsable children's cart but I am guessing the liability is the issue, not the weight or "ability" to carry the children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this wagon July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manteno, IL  
If you can't steer it then the problem is you. My 2 year old pulled it down the sidewalk in downtown Chicago perfectly fine. It's durable and just plain awesome for all our trips to the city, the beach, ball games, community events even just around the neighborhood or to Grandma's. We did see some people at the zoo who had a canopy and an extra basket attachment and I'm on the hunt for those awesome additions.  Wish I would have asked where they got them b/c I don't see them on the website here. No bother, we still LOVE this wagon so much that we bought 2 more for our son to give his Grandmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NO steering January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I guess it should be more clear about the fact that it is not intended for children on it's packaging. Also We exchanged it a few times and the wheels were always an issue once weight was placed on it, and NO steering control whatsoever. will be permenantly returning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No steering!!!! July 4, 2011
Reviewer: Lynn L. from , Ohio  
I was so excited to take this to the beach on vacation. Are you kidding me?? Could not steer at all. I was constantly fighting with it. Even on concrete, just try to mek it go straight. Not going to happen. I can't  wait to return it when we get back from vacation. So disappointed.I hate to even give it 1 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! December 22, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Traverse City,MI  
I purchased this wagon to transport my dog, a Corgi who can't keep up with our Bernese Mountain dog on walks, also we live on Lake Michigan...so in the summer we use this wagon to protect his paws from the hot sand. I do wish it had a SUN/RAIN COVER accessory and an external canvas basket would be nice too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No steering control September 21, 2010
Reviewer: Charlie Manganis from Boston, MA  
The steering or lack of, came as a big disappointment to me.  At a resent NASCAR event we attempted to transport our coolers and various other items to the track.  The free wheeling front wheels made it impossible to pull it in a straight line. It constantly veered left to right.



Was this review helpful to you?