Return to The Mac Sports Garden Utility Wagon in Green
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the cart, arrived broken June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Nathalie Baldwin from Chillicothe, OH United States  
The cart is great, moves smoothly.  Unfortunately the plastic around the handle was broken and is sharp.  Based on the return policy I have to ship the defective product back at my expense.  Thus, not particularly pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great FOR SENIORS March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Happy Shopper from South Florida  
I live in a senior community in a one bedroom apartment.  I put my wagon in my care and take it along every time I go grocery shopping.  This wagon is a life saver for me. And it doesn't take up a lot of space in my apt.. It's made my shopping trips so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really wanted to like it... August 4, 2012
Reviewer: Roller Girl from Maryland  
But It's soooo heavy.  And pulling it from car to house requires enormous effort.  I am NO weakling.
Have taken it everywhere, hoping to find the ideal role for a tank-like encumbrance such as this but so far, not found a fit.  
So now I just purchased the insulated cooler at an additional fifteen bucks, only to discover the thing is the size of a mini-briefcase. I'd expected it to fit the whole wagon; think again. Yeah, I ought to have checked the specs beforehand, but this cooler won't even contain an evening snack and beverages.  
So now the wagon AND the cooler are an excessive wasted expenditure.  Not to mention the leg bruises acquired when the wagon veers out of control, which is EVERY TIME I use it.  
Don't get me wrong, I'm a big Mac Sports fan but am dumbfounded that this product stays on the site when some fine previous items were withdrawn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mine didn't break February 12, 2012
Reviewer: Mike L  
Maybe I'm just lucky, but this wagon has become a staple in my life. Occasional heavy use. Occasional rides for the kid. I agree with the "treat with respect" comment. Just don't beat the **** out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
broke in less then 3 months May 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from nj  
was loving it, using it every day, light weight stuff - then poof no more wagon - i have to see if they will replace it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wagon August 17, 2010
Reviewer: Linda from Douglassville. PA  
I bought this wagon at Costco at half the price.  So far, no problems and love how portable it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok, it broke on me this weekend! August 3, 2010
Reviewer: NavyKnight from GTA  
I was very enthusiastic about this product, and I ignored the many, many people on the Internet that said the front two wheels would break, and I bought this anyway.  I even chromed the wheels to look fly!!  Unfortunately after using it to haul 1 cooler, 3 bags of clothing, and 2 beach chairs, all totaling about 50 pounds, the frot two wheels broke on me like the other people said.  I really hoped my experience would have been different.  All this product needs is a better design to strengthen the flaky welding of the two fro swivel wheels.  I like the look of this thi soo much, that I will attempt to fix and reinforce myself.  Even if I returned to Basspro.com they will still send a replacement that will eventually break.  Can anyone with design ideas on a reinforcement solution please post a YouTube link or something to help me out?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wagon for the Alpha MALE!!! August 2, 2010
Reviewer: NavyKnight from GTA  
First of all, There were some bad reviews which the company finally removed.  I called in and told them about these bad reviews, and surprise, surprise, now these bad reviews are ALL GONE.  What a coincidence.  Anyway, these bad reviews were about the front wheels breaking.
Well I understand where they were coming from as the WELDS on the front wheels look brittle, however if you treat this wagon with respectm you should be OK.  You should not be putting kids in this things.  It says this in 3 stickers placed on this wagon.  For those that placed their kids in this then complained, you might as well take 15 sleeping pills and end it cuz you are such a dumbass.   It's a $69 product what do you expect!!!  (by the way, by this product from walmart, Target or Amazon and save $30.

Anyway, paint the rims CHROME like I did and you rule !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?